CEO Award

                                                         CEO Award                   1/9/2012

Late Decemeber 2011, I was notified by management team in our company that a special award was approved and granted to me, in recognition of my hardwork and dedication to the company, especially during the critical implementation of a project. Of course, the award came with a check as well.

It was the CEO Award. It caught me in surprise since I didn’t know anything about it at all. But I was very glad to receive it, not only the money, but mainly the appreciation and acknowledgement from the leaders. Even though I just join the company early last year, I CAN make a difference, and the efforts and achivements were noticed and recognized. Hooray!

I padded my shoulder, what a good way to end 2011 and start 2012!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to CEO Award

  1. 李荫泉 says:

    Congratulations, Ning! You are the best.

Leave a comment